top of page
  • Writer's pictureJerilyn Harper

Y'all still rocking Neverfulls?

Updated: Oct 12, 2023



If you haven't been listening to “Boom Pt 2” by Mello Buckzz featuring Latto, you are missing out. This musical track is perfect for your gym summer playlist or to pump up the crew for a girls’ night out. The captivating lyrics and smooth flow are what make this song so addictive. Latto, also known as “The Queen of the South”, drops some pretty impressive bars on the track including about her bag she carries while getting to the bag.


"He got M's and I do too


The Louis Vuitton Neverfull is a tote currently priced at $2100 and is perfect to carry all your lightweight essentials. What started off as a seasonal beach bag has become timeless classic. While Latto may feel like this bag is old news, this bag proves to be "a must have" time and time again.


Louis Vuitton shows their care for their customers giving us freedom to create the bag we need. Coming in three different sizes: Small (“Petit Modele”), Medium (“Moyen Modele"), and Large (“Grand Modele"), you can choose the perfect sized bag for your needs.

To add "icing" to the cake, you can choose from three different materials and colors, making it the ultimate problem-solver for any fashionista.


As a content creator, I am always searching for a purse that can carry all my essential must-haves, including my iPad, wallet, vlog camera, chapstick, phone charger, and the random things I throw in there when I'm in a rush. After my research, the Louis Vuitton Neverfull is definitely on my “in my bag” wishlist.


Even though Latto says this bag is old news, I know it’s here to stay. Catch me rocking my Neverfull soon!










References:


Latto. (2021). Boom Pt 2 [Audio file]. Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qJxd2e1GJk


History of the bag: Louis Vuitton Neverfull. (n.d.). Retrieved April 9, 2023, from https://www.pursebop.com/history-of-the-bag-louis-vuitton-neverfull/


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page